1 10K ISLANDS : 10k Islands Music Mix Volume I

Friday, March 12, 2010

10k Islands Music Mix Volume I

We put together a stellar mix for this weekend (and also South By South West). Most of these artists will actually be at SXSW, although that wasn't the initial intent. 
Unfortunately, Eric B and Rakim won't be in Austin next week and MGMT might just be doing a lame listening party...

01 - Eric B and Rakim - "Paid In Full"
02 - Neon Indian - "Sleep Paralysist"
03 - Foster The People - "Pumped Up Kicks"
04 - MillionYoung - "Mien"
05 - Surfer Blood - "Floating Vibes"
06 - Sleigh Bells - "Crown On The Ground"
07 - Bluebrain - "Cult Following"
08 - MGMT - Flash Delirium
09 - Panic Bomber - "Dorian Gray"

If there was some kind of way to include a video in this beautiful package, it would be this Yeasayer video for "O.N.E."

No comments:

Post a Comment